Review of A Fighter's Blues, action and drama film.

in #review5 years ago


There have been movies that seek to attract people to practice sports, I am a fan of martial arts, although not very assiduous to practice them, one of the films that I have liked over the years has been, A Fighter's Blues , is very good at acting, but what I like is the story behind those struggles, a young man seeking to maintain his dignity with honor, this film conveyed me many emotions, in addition to the typical ones you see in fights.
The plot
After spending a few long years in jail, because he killed one of his opponents, a mua thai wrestler returns to Thailand, to seek to meet the love of his life, he learns that unfortunately he has died, and that he has a daughter in an orphanage, and that he fought for the world championship, and its end will leave you surprised. In the cast they are:

I hope you like this film as much as I do, trailler:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01