[Ramengirl's Magazine Vol. 39] Twilly d'Hermès The Perfect Fragrance for Winter! | Ramengirl🍜

in #review7 years ago

[KR][JP]


Twilly d'Hermès The Perfect Fragrance for Winter!


KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-29-43_33.jpeg

Hello, this is @ramengirl! Today, I'm gonna talk about winter fragrance.

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-25-49_85.jpeg

I personally preferred more natural scent such as soap or body cream than perfume, but since I getting older I'm more interested in perfume. One day, I went to a department store with my friend, and my friend put the fragrance testers that got from the staff in my hoodie just for fun. That day I was thinking why I smell so good? What kind of scent is it? all day long! And then I found out the tester after I got home at night.

The next day I called the department store and asked them what kind of product was the tester I got yesterday, and I wrote it down on my Christmas gift list, and I finally got it!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-25-50_90.jpeg

Are you ready for getting a heart attack?

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-25-52_20.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-25-55_57.jpeg

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-25-56_59.jpeg

This is Hermès Twilly d'Hermès! It's so cute, isn't it?!

Twilly of Hermes means this small and long scarf. Twilly d'Hermès is a perfume made by naming of Twilly scarf! And this little fragrance is also wearing twilly scarf. How cute!

KakaoTalk_Photo_2017-12-26-18-25-54_35.jpeg

Christine Nagel, the perfumier of Twilly d'Hermès, says she created this scent for represents young and lively women! So it was definitely a smell that seemed to suit younger women, and I liked this fragrance has androgynous scent than the feminine scent! The fragrance's scent continued for a long time, and I liked after scent too :)

There were three different sizes, and I choose the smallest one! I think it would be so cute if I collect all three different sizes ;) I highly recommend this fragrance for present especially for younger women!!

What is your favorite winter fragrance? Please let me know a comment!

Thank you :)

DQmZXi4F1j6UXuPvT4F5Hzj1mdJ6J8rNC6nJMywhThXtmRy.gif

저의 포스팅이 좋으셨다면 투표와 팔로우 부탁드립니다^^
私のポストが良かったら、upvote&followお願いします。 ありがとうございます!
If you liked my posting please upvote & follow me. Thank you!

Please Follow @ramengirl U5dt42G4xW1EyBKDCHWEBSZLxMxDnZk.gif

Sort:  

Just looking at it smells yummy! Great write up! @ramengirl

So many perfume brands gets one confused on which to get. Lol

I agree i wish someone buy me it for xmas but no one do it, i will buy it bymyself, twilly have such a good smell, i try it in the shop and i fell in love! I want so much this parfume, so i reestem you! =)

おはよう!
Although not a fragrance, I really like the warm, milky and spicy smell of Chai in winter... I wonder if there is a perfume like that 🤔

i like this
can you give me one...
thanks for sharing this.

저는 남자라서 그런지 향수 보다는 비누나 로션등 기본 화장품 냄새를 좋아합니다. ...^^ 혹시 향이 좋은 비누나 로션은 있으신가요?

Ahhh that is my next wanted perfume!

wonderful ramen

Well, as a male, I tend to not wear anything... but when I do, I wear it, I wear Acqua Di Gio by Armani.
My Wife is wearing - Marry Me, by Lanvin, which I enjoy as well. (to smell not to wear lol).
Haha, the bottle looks like a little flight attendant.

I love fragrance. it refresh my mind with a wonderful scent. Thank you for your fragrance posting . In advance , Happy new year 🎊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48