You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dawn of War - review

in #review8 years ago

It is great to see another fellow Dawn of War fan here on steemit. It is also one of my favorite games ever. Don't know if you know about Ultimate Apocalypse mod for Soulstorm. Your mind will be blown once you see all the stuff that is added to the base game. And you got yourself a brand new follower :)

Sort:  

Thanks :) I'm familiar with that, also with Firestorm over Kronus mod, also a great mod :)

Can't wait for Dawn of War 3 even though only 3 basic races will be playable. Game needs some Necron or Chaos action to be a true Dawn of War game. Also my favorite Imperial Guards who knows will they ever be playable in DoW3. Fun times ahead for WH40k and Dawn of War for sure.

I like Imperial Guard as well, I like Orks even more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85