Robert Earl Keen Honey Pils

in #review5 years ago

@honest-reviews is a panel of individuals who believe in a better world! While we do not usually buy things at stores, we recognize that most people do. We encourage consumers to choose the goods they support wisely! Not only do you want a high quality product, but you also use your money power to "vote with your dollar", and endorse companies that either help the Earth and humanity or take away from it. We submit these reviews from our panelists in hopes of encouraging people to put some thought and consideration into the goods and services you choose to use and support.


146D66BE-EC49-4B5D-B813-C78AD0193310.jpeg

I always prefer local which is always better as it’s far more sustainable and also supports real families and community instead of mega corps.

If you're going to buy beer, please always buy local craft brews! Way less shipping and your supporting the community more than the industrial mega corp complex.

So as usual, I did not buy this beer nor contribute to the global industrial military complex.

I do get paid to drink and review, but I still keep it real. I prefer the truth over money.

This beer is not my has a nice can and I always want to try any beer with honey as the description!

It’s local which is important to me. I like pilsners but they are not my favorite. Honey is the exciting word here IMO.

I would say it’s a decent beer not bad or good. At least compared to craft beers.

It has a slight honey taste but not enough for me.

Compare it to a traditional Coors it’s amazing! It’s local, tastes good, and is run by a family and supported by a community.

If you live in Texas or visit go for a tour and tasting at the brewery or pick up a six pack at almost any nice grocery grocery store in the area now!


39883123-DD8B-4812-BE2D-85567D320A80.jpeg

Cheers!


More Honest Reviews coming soon!

This contribution to @honest-reviews is by @quinneaker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71