Sort:  

Yarrrr indeed not for everyone. A friend and myself usually get up to some fun in it. Other night I had captured some snakes and they can still bit back if you let them. So we were running around trying give would be pirates snakes on their boats. Turns out they did not like our free gift! It had fangs and annoyed them lol.

One point I had like 7 on board. Went down to repair some damage we took from hitting a rock and realized they could hit thought the top deck all the way down to the bottom! That is when I stop having so many snakes on board.

I bet they didn't like the snakes. lol Cheaty snakes having such a wide range bite. (That is what I claim when I get hit like that) :P

A game I love besides Minecraft is 7 Days To Die. I even got hubby interested but we have not played it in awhile. They update it so much, I bet its a like a new game already.

I tried to play 7d2d last week. I logged in try to loot something and realized the "loot all" key was not working...

I think development on that one is starting to stall quite a bit. Last patch was on recent news is "10/26/17." That is quite a long time to go.

Ark: Survival Evolved was not to bad I have 1k+ hours in that if you never looked into that. Just don't play on retail servers. Waiting around hours to a day to just tame 1 create is not fun at all.

I've not played MC in years. Kind of of grew out of it. There only so many different packs one can do before it just lost that feeling it had.

I have so many games I need to check in on and see if they ever put out patches or add in free content.

It's been at least that long since we played. It's a shame they are not keeping up with it.

I have played Ark: Survival Evolved, and I love it too. It's been ages since I've been in it though.

The next MC update is going to change a lot in the game. I just hope the changes don't force me to re start my longest series on You Tube. I've had that world as long as I've had my channel, (Since March of 2014), so I am sentimental about it.

Been so long since I even played a game for more then a couple of months of at a time let along something that long.

My friends always want wipe and restart the MC server every 30 or so days every time we have one. Some massive project that would never get finished then things get wipe to start fresh lol.

I hope the patch goes well and you get to keep your realm!

I don't even know how to treat this game. On the one hand, it looks very nice, and played well, and it would seem: here's a game that we were waiting for, but the understanding of what to do in it absolutely nothing comes after 10 hours of play.
So, the game has 3 guilds: gold holders (treasure hunt), trade Union (search for certain animals) and the order of the souls (killing skeletons). These guilds give tasks for which you get paid. Also sometimes in the sky there is a skull (it is the capture of the Fort). And even once in a hundred years you can attack the Kraken. AI...
That's all you can do in the game. There is no, of course there is still pvp of a, but it, too, quite quickly sickened by.
Ah, money, that's the fun part. The game has no leveling. Absolutely. Money buys only customiz.

Result:
One in the game to do nothing, if you play AT least two, then the game can be fun. It's very atmospheric, and swim with my best friends 10 hours would be fun, but at the moment the game does not pull.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87