Franky & Co Review.

in #review5 years ago

Franky & Co

Kings Langley Shopping Centre Corner of Raven Hill Street and, James Cook Dr, Kings Langley NSW 2147
Australia
Https://g.co/kgs/cW6Akc

While my wife was getting a massage I thought I would have a look around and found Franky & Co. It looked moden hipster and I never say no to a chance to have a coffee.

I ordered a cappuccino in a mug and 2 spinach and ricotta sasage rools.

The cappuccino was bold but yet smoth. It had a lovely aromer.

The spinach and ricotta sasage rools had such a lovely flavor that I was honestly sad when I was finished but satisfied at the same time.

It was comfortable and welcoming so today I give Franky & Co 4 1/2 out of 5 hipsters.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28