You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Memories With CHRONO TRIGGER

in #retrogaming6 years ago

This is one of the best JRPG game to this days. Game is like on hard mode from begining, only for True gamers.

And I also Love that Akira Toriyama crated aanimation and design for characters. As for me, as a fan of Dragon Ball Is huge :D

Sort:  

I totally agree, that's why I didn't like that they imported the mobile version to the PC, felt like they turned the best game into the worst thing ever. But if what I heard the PC version is good to play now!

yeah, thanks for the patch.

Also log time ago there was "Chrono Trigger: Resurrection" project. Fanmade remake of Chrono in full 3d, but this project was closed about 2005 if I remember correctly

It's sad companies had to destroy these fan made projects...

According to law if they treated them on case by case bases (and let the good ones slip by) they'd lose more money than if they shut everything down before it get any support. Actually if they made some "good" cases, they might lose the right to object to the "bad" ones as well.

And believe me, fans can do terrible things... See how many mods of Skyrim can turn it into an X-rated game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82