Nintendo Power (September 1996)

in #retrogaming7 years ago (edited)



http://megalextoria.blogspot.com/2018/01/nintendo-power-september-1996.html

Nintendo Power was Nintendo's official publication throughout the life of many consoles. The September 1996 issue includes:

Full Coverage

  • Super Mario 64
  • Pilotwings 64
  • Realm
  • Kirby Super Star Part 2

Special Features

  • N64: The Launch
  • Cruis'n USA Update
  • Turok: Dinosaur Hunter

Previews

  • Donkey Kong 3: Dixie Kong's Double Trouble
  • Prince of Persia 2

Epic Center

  • Epic News
  • SimCity
  • War 3010: The Revolution

Read more: http://www.megalextoria.com/wordpress/index.php/2018/01/28/nintendo-power-september-1996/


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )

dclick-imagead

Sort:  

This was my first gaming mag subscription. This was a few issues before the first ones I got in the mail. I miss those days, I pretty much avoid modern online game news outlets like the plagues they are.

Holy cow...the amount of hype leading up to Super Mario 64 had to be insane.

It was pretty intense. I never really got into the 3D platformers myself though. I still prefer Super Mario World :)

That was the golden age for gaming! :)

Very nice. retrogaming gaming nintendo64 supernes gameboy post I think the post needs to be seen by everyone so I shared the post and liked the post and commented the vote and I followed you. ..... .https://steemit.com/apple/@steemitraj/apple-s-founders-consider-bitcoin-better-than-gold-and-dollars ......@steemitraj

I also played NINTENDO, seeing post related with it gives a nostalgic feeling about my past

by @wagun001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89