ART CONTEST # 9. I LOVE THE 80'S - "Candy, Candy: The 80's cartoon series."

in #retro6 years ago

Good afternoon, community.

In this opportunity, I share with you a drawing of "Candy" by my authorship, to compete in the event of comrade @agneslaczo.

I must emphasize that it was a lot of fun to draw, remember and transport me to those years of school and high school, where I drew it for friends and family, who saw how I, the series.

I hope you like it, I bid you farewell with a warm greeting and wish all the contestants success.

Producto Final.jpg
"Candy, Candy: The 80's cartoon series."


Next, I want to show you the drawing process I did.

The first thing we must do, is to have the right materials for the realization of the work. In this case: colored pencils, bond paper and graphite pencil.

Materiales.jpg

Step 1: The sketch...

Paso 1 Boceto.jpg

Step 2: I started coloring the tree...

Paso 2.jpg

Step 3: Then, I continued to color Candy...

Paso 3.jpg

Step 4: Continue coloring Candy...

Paso 4.jpg

Step 5: Then, I nodded the colors in Candy...

Paso 5.jpg

Step 6: I made the details of the raccoon...

Paso 6.jpg

Step 7: I dedicated myself to highlighting the details of the environment with streamers...

Paso 7.jpg

Final Step: And so, between colors and party effect, with balloons and streamers, I happily finished my drawing of Candy, Candy; character that I drew during my childhood and adolescence in the 80's...

Producto Final.jpg

All the photographs are my own, taken with my Samsung Galaxy S Duos cell phone, exclusively for this contest.


To participate, you can access the link below:

https://steemit.com/contest/@agneslaczo/art-contest-9-i-love-the-80-s


Logo_Genesis2102.jpg


Sort:  

Un hermoso dibujo, cielo. Para mi, eres una gran artista. Tu arte, es innato.

¡Besos y abrazos, amor!

Gracias amor. Tu siempre tan consecuente. ¡Besos y abrazos!

Que bonito te quedó. No llegué a ver esa comiquita.

Gracias, mi niño. ¡Jajajajaja, no habías nacido, jajajaja!

Saludos cordiales, mi niño.

Hermoso hermana, Muchas lágrimas y alegrias por esta serie .te quedó perfecta.saludos

Gracias hermana. Sí, la adoraba, ¡jajaja! Saludos. Un abrazo.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by joseelpoeta1 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thank you very much for your support. They do a great job supporting the community in general. Cordial greetings.

Muy bella .Me encanta esa época esa pintura me lleva a esos tiempos cuando yo pintaba a Candy o a Terry para ganarme algo de dinero para la merienda ja ja j

Sí, lo sé hermana. Gracias. Saludos...

Candy!! Terry!!! jajaja cómo olvidar esos dibujos animados. Te quedó preciosa.

¡Jajajajaja!, Así es amiga. Esos recuerdos de infancia. Gracias. Saludos cordiales.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29