You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use ResteemBot - Updated

in #resteembot6 years ago

Hello.

I have never played for others to resteem my posts, and I just have a few questions regarding me paying for this service.

Is it guaranteed interaction on my post?

Might it not be worth it? Or is it worth a try?

Sort:  

It is NOT guaranteed to bring any interaction.
It is Only guaranteed to increase visibility.
If your post is good the increased visibility will be helpful.
If your post is plagiarized, the increased visibility will actually be harmful, as there will be a higher chance of people flagging you.

Ultimately, it all depends on what you write, not on what bots you use.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71