You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Use ResteemBot - Updated

in #resteembot6 years ago

ROFL

Do people not actually read directions and check there numbers and links twice before transferring money? I'm not trying to offend anyone, I'm just aghast at the number of people needing refunds.

This seems like a very cool and affordable way of getting some extra eyes on my work. I do not feel comfortable buying upvotes but I don't mind throwing some cents to get the chance of some extra human views. Thanks for having this service.

Sort:  

People only ask for it so much, because I do actually return the money.
If I stopped refunding, people would also stop asking.

I was seriously thinking, you could be making a lot of money off of these careless people lol just make a disclaimer that says it's too much of a hassle to do it so PAY ATTENTION because if you send too much IT'S ON YOU! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63418.73
ETH 3094.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89