RESTEEM for FREE #127steemCreated with Sketch.

in #resteem6 years ago

 Comment below your latest post. 

Only those with 25-50 reputation.  

I prefer those I haven't resteemed yet since I started resteeming as far as I remember.

I'll resteem post base on my own point of view considering my faith, knowledge and experience

Sort:  

Kindly read carefully the post above @amrumk :)

Usually u didn’t ask for the latest post link.. you resteem for the one who first comment.. that’s y I send like that.. @ronel

https://steemit.com/busy/@amrumk/lunch-time-yummy-fried-fish-recipe-of-our-choice

Your post has been resteemed!
I found some misspelled words on your post.
Its quite good if you edit everything before hitting the Post button :)

I appreciate you for the good feed back from you Mr. @ronel.. will try to make more better in my next post and thank you for that..

I'm very much sorry.

Ooh so close didn't quite make the cut!

muy buen aporte a la comunidad amigo muchas gracias ! upvote
https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@untapentuoreja/aro-de-fuego

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16