Winners of 15 Post Resteem Subscriptions Announcement + Feedback Wanted

in #resteem6 years ago

Source

The last couple weeks I have been giving out Resteem Subscriptions in my games and promotions. Below are a list of winners. Your names have been submitted to @gasaeightyfive and your 15 post resteem subscriptions will start in the next day or two if they haven't already started.

Ask A Stupid Question / Get A Dumb Answer Game Winners !

@steven-patrick and @johndoer123

" Snake Eyes " Dice Game Winners !

@la2410 and @dricestudio

Crazy Comment Contest Winners !

@sparkesy43 and @poyim

Congrats to all the winners. As the title indicates I would like some feedback. As you know I run many different types of promos / games. What I would like to know is what one you like the most and if you have any suggestions on a new game format you would like me to run or possibly you have an Idea that can use some co-promotion ? Maby you have an improvement suggestion for one of my current or past games. Lets hear you ideas and suggestions in the comment section. Have a great weekend everyone !

Click Here And Enter To Earn A Share Of $859

Sort:  

🎈 🎈 🎈Rentmoney is the best!! 🎈 🎈 🎈

Awesome! you rock @rentmoney

Thanks for the win!!
I like all your games. They are fun and entertaining and the rewards are nice.

I especially like battlesSteem and reading the crazy comments.

I can’t think of any other games. You do a great job of the ones you run now though. So keep it up!!

Crazy Comment Contest is one of my favorites as well.
We get some interesting comments and replies to them.

  • Thanks for your support and input.

I'm thinking hard and I got nothing. Maybe something along the lines of your posts "Crazy Comments" where you start a joke and see who can come up with the best punchline.

I like this idea... there was rap entry in one of my contest some weeks back and it sparked the idea for a continue the rap contest. Which has a similar premise to your suggestion.

Can't recall if you use Steem Basic Income. I'd be willing to sponsor a share and maybe be a judge to help with traffic. I don't have much in the way of Steem power but I'm willing to help in whatever way I can

I do and have given away shares in the past. That is very generous of you to offer a share and your time. It would be cool to have a big " rap battle " contest with judges and some bigger prizes but my account doesn't allow for such a contest at time being. Once my account becomes bigger it will certainly be something I might consider doing as I think it has potential to get many involved.

For the time being I was more thinking along the lines of adding @steem-bounty to the topic and giving out an upvote to each entry that continues the rap. I will test it out next week to see how it goes.

Search out old jokes and have people update it

Another cool idea .. . thanks for your suggestions.

I run multiple games / promotions weekly. Each one has different rules on how to play and what you win. Some of the promos and games I run are linked in the article. If you have any questions about a specific game / promotion I run let me know and I will answer them.

  • Thanks for the support

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Thank you for using @resteemr.


@resteemr is a low price resteem service.
Check what @resteemr can do for you. Introduction of resteemr.

we love @rentmoney all day long

We love you long time!!

Hilarious movie . ..

I don't get to say this often, so please excuse the large type but.....

I'M A WINNER!!!! YAAAAAAY!!!

Thanks so much @rentmoney!!

You were a winner long before this contest came along.
Keep up the amazing community work you do here on Steemit.

Awwww, shucks, buddy. There you go making me blush. But seriously, thank you. Also, I just put out a post about apps that Actually pay money for using them. Check it out if you get a second. I'm hoping it may be used to help people.

You have great contests, Rent. I’d just like to win one. 😂 😊

Thanks for your comment ...

Boom @rentmoney Random giveaway

Congrats you have won a 15 post resteem subscription. Thanks for being my follower and supporting my content. Your subscription may take up to a week to start working.

Thanks so much Rent. 🎉 You rock! 😊

Thanks @rentmoney !! I love your contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86