Final RESTEEM Contest Winner Announcement!

in #resteem6 years ago

Screenshot_2017_09_08_15_09_00

As many of you know, I have been running a RESTEEM draw for the past four weeks.

It has been a huge success helping me to share content with many more people on Steemit, all while rewarding my readers for helping!

Although this is the last draw for the time being, keep watching as there will be another one coming soon!

The announcement comes a bit late due to the observing of our Canadian Thanksgiving weekend here, but it is just as good as any!

So .....

Without further ado, the winner of the final drawing is....

@fishyculture !!

Congratulations on winning 5 SBD!

It is truly an honour to be able to give back to the steemit community, especially #thealliance who are a magnificent group of avid steemit users who help and encouragement eachother for everybody's benefit!

I love engaging with all of you and sharing information on health, fitness, crypto, and audio!

Cheers to many successful years and STEEM ON!

Sort:  


sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 28.04 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @christheaudioguy.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

@cryptohustlin has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Great post thank you for the insight. I'm looking forward to this event great!!!

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub 4.32 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @christheaudioguy. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75