Very Cheap resteem Service: 6300 followers Price only 0.5 SBD

in #resteem7 years ago (edited)

Hey guys

0.5 SBD Resteem Service

why so cheap ??

about two weeks ago, a group of people with high steem power ruined my account
and i lost my reputation from 45 to -1 . So i decided to dedicate my account for other people

At first i decided to do free resteems,

and i did and people avail this offer for only 0.001 SBD.

later I decided to automate this offer because i started receiving many requests
and i could not do it manually. but for to automate this.

I needed SP which i don't have :)

that's why i started charging a tiny fee for it.
as soon as i will get enough SP i will automate this.

How to get resteem for 0.5 SBD ?

  1. Transfer 0.5 SBD/STEEM to @bilalhaider
  2. Paste your post link in memo
  3. Make sure your post is not more than 6 days old
  4. Make sure your post is not already resteemed by me
  5. Send that transaction to me. and i will resteem your post
  6. You will get few upvotes as a gift

How many followers you have ?

I have about 6300 followers and they are increasing very fast.

How to make resteeming affective ?

Upvote other's posts which you find on my blog. this way other's will upvote yours also.

How long my post will stay on your blog ?

Your post will remain on my blog forever. anytime someone visits and upvotes you get profits
there is no limit to it. i have almost 6300 followers. its your luck , you get 10 votes or 100 or 1000

Your Followers are active ?

My account is not more than 1 month and few days old. that means. all my followers are very new
and mostly not more than 1 month old. i expect most of them to be active

Refund Policy

If you sent a transaction. and did not got a resteem (For any reason) . you can ask for a full refund

Sort:  

Hey there. Thanks for this project.
I have sent you the link to my blog.
Keep the resteeming up.

Awesome! Thanks! Sorry to hear about your account but everything happens for a reason and now we can all help each other!! I will be using your service now!

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back!!

This post has received a 7.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @bilalhaider.

Who wrecked your account id you dont mind me asking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13