You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Everyone - We Are NOT Fish, We Are STEEMIANS - It's Time To STOP Superficially Labeling And Judging Ourselves/Others Within A Fabricated Social Order

in #respect5 years ago

I haven't paid that much attention to who's a tuna and who is salmon. You are deaf right.. we are all Steemians. Still, I wanna be a dolphin coz I like them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's late here and I have no food at home. I was trying so hard to fend off the urge to go out to get something substantial by just going to bed. Now we're talking tuna and salmon and I'm back where I started.

True that. Seems like you're already a dolphin in spirit.

Oh sorry!!!

ps making chicken tacos

Posted using Partiko Android

Ruthless. At least you didn't post a picture or anything.

Lol, I wanna be a cosmic sea turtle..

Peanut butter n crackers or cheese and crackers is my go to late night survival grub BTW..

Posted using Partiko Android

Cliché - but I can go fishing now.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80