I am proud of my reputation score of 60

in #reputation5 years ago

imageimage source

I was really very happy when I saw my reputation score at 60. This is a reputation that I have long wanted. and of course to achieve this reputation 60 takes a long time for me. I feel very happy with the time travel on this steem platform. because with the passage of time I have more and more good friends here. but sometimes something makes me very upset.

what pisses me off is when I use the vote service from a robot. I did this intentionally because I wanted to be fast on reputation 60. But that made me upset a lot of the vote services that were provided, but it didn't match the steem and the sbd that I sent. indeed not all, but there are some like this. and I have experienced it several times. sometimes I send steem with a number of 9, instead he does an upvote for $ 1.90. this really pisses me off, but unfortunately I can't do anything else.

imageimage source

Now I really understand how to succeed on this steem platform. indeed steem and sbd have very low prices at this time. does not mean someone cannot be successful here. this is only a matter of time to wait for the price of steem and sbd to increase. I understand that one cannot succeed on this steem platform without socializing to others. it's useless if someone has high power but there is no connection between each other. Like not commenting on someone else's writing, not giving upvote, selfishness, this will not make someone successful even though the power they have is big.

I will continue to try to maintain friendship with others, so as to make me have many friends again, and make me towards a higher reputation.

Sort:  

You have been defended with a 12.50% upvote!
I was summoned by @aulia1993.

Congratulations @aulia1993! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 1000

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You got a 29.76% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @aulia1993!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

You got a 6.52% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @aulia1993!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25