Sorry YouTubesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #repost7 years ago



I uploaded with Viewly !!!
............................................................................................................................................................................................................
reposted from
@liondani
A TERRIFIC idea

I tried to use it....didn't work.

I must have done something wrong. Not surprising since I'd been out in the hundred degree heat for hours. I probably wan't thinking too clearly.

I don't have many videos but for those who I this would seem to be JUST the thing.

I hope it goes well.

Sort:  

I understand why YT is used in Steemit, doesn't make it a good thing.

didn't read the post did you...or follow the link.

I did, it was a repost (as you mentioned) of Viewly, a non-YT way to upload videos to Steem. It was not my intent to dissuade and I apologize if my comment came across as such. My intent was to reaffirm the distain of uploading to YT prior to posting in this burgeoning platform. Steem On Brother!

right...what you said..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16