I'm on the right track baby, I was Born This Way.

in #report7 years ago (edited)

I'm scared. It's piss in my shorts, scream out loud, punch you in the gut, scary.
Okay, maybe not that scary. First things first, this is my first post on steemit. I am not much of a blogger. Honestly, I don't know the first thing about blogging. Other than the fact, that you type high-sounding convincing-people-of-your-story words and people relate to it. If that's what it is, then i know the first thing.
All I want to do here, is write. I have my mid-term report of 30 pages due this week(and a presentation that I haven't started working on yet). I want that done. However, I am not confident enough to write. So, I write.

I just hope it helps do something about my self confidence, or personality or whichever one is easier to do first. Wishing myself luck. Tschüß!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @transitons I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Salute! It came to my attention that you have a new account so I am offering you my welcome. Hope this upvote helps and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so my advice would be to give Steemfollower a go as you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Congratulations @transitons! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit @transitons, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome to Steemit @Transitons! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73