Comment Voting Report for gentlebot for 2017-07-26

in #report7 years ago

This is a report of the recent votes of the bot account @gentlebot. This bot's mission is to vote comments and only comments, and you can find more information about it here.


In the past 24 hours, @gentlebot has voted for the following comments:

Sort:  

hi gentlebot there is no my name in ur list why u not add me in ur list i want to add this and wait for ur add me in ur upvoting list..thanx alot

Nice post! I like your photo! Good luck

I really like the Idea of a bot that only cares about the content of replies. You are fully human (not automated) though, right?

Still love your mission to reward conversation instead of posting, keep it up mate!

My votes are 100% automated. Of course my comments are not, but we'll get there. :)

could you roughly explain how you do that? How does a software know that a comment is valuable? Not bashing - I am actually curious ;D

you are awesome, helping people. Keep up the good work!!!

please vote my blog on blog

You are really great your upvote are 100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83