The remedy I used for my severe gestric ulcer

in #remedy7 years ago

Gestric ulcer

gestric ulcer is the damage of stomach linning mostly through a bacteria known **H.pylori **(helicobevtar pyloric bacteria).

My story

last year I was severly sick. I had severe diarrhea that lasted for 1 and half month. After that I could't digest protein and lipids. I lost a 12 kgs of weight. I used few medicens but they didn't do much good. I found A Life Changing home Remedy. That helped me alot. I love it and its true. Believe me.

Remedy

1.Take 3 garlic cloves and cut them into small slices.
image

2.Take ginger, the same amount as that of garlic
image

3.Take two table spoons of fenugreek seeds
image

  1. Add green tea and sugar put it into sauspan
    image

5.heat it till boiling
image

Ater that, it will look like this in cup
image

Claimer

These all photos are taken by me. @learnandgrow
all are original photos.

Disclaimer

This remedy works. But if you have severe problem first consult with physician.

I hope it was informative and you all liked it

Sort:  

Thore chor ho break laga

Buddy, I hope you are perfectly well now. be strong.

I had a chronic case of H.pylori that I could not eradicate for a year and half. After 3 course of strong antibiotics/acid pump reducers lasting 2 weeks each, I was finally able to get rid of it. People, H.pylori is no joke. Many people carry H.pylori bacteria with no untoward effect. But when it gets you, it's an infection that needs to taken and treated very seriously. Thank you for the post!

yea. I suffered I know and you are welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87