HAPPY APOCALYPSE DAY! Thought We Weren't Supposed to "Feel Fine" on THIS of ALL DAYS!?! So Here's an Appropriate Song You Probably Haven't Heard in a While!

in #rem7 years ago (edited)

The dreaded 9-23-17 is almost over here in the central U.S. And I hate to use a song lyric, but..."it's the end of the world as we know it, and I feel fine." How Y'all holdin' up on this pleasant, partly cloudy apocalyptic day?

If you haven't heard this in a while...it's quite entertaining...especially if you listen to the words.

Hope everyone reading this is feeling fine!

Sort:  

Thank you for your hard work that's what real reporters do. I watch you all the time on YOUTUBE. My eyes are open and I spread the truth around to anyone who will listen and if they don't believe me I ask them to watch your videos and a few other truthers. Who I watch I have filtered I know there are a lot of fear mongers that won't fly with me.
Thank you, and keep up with the reporting, I send people to watch you all the time. Amy

Rapid eye movement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00