The Gospel of Psalm

in #reliquary5 years ago

psalm Chapter 122.png

Prayer for the Peace of Jerusalem..png

  1. I was glad when they said to me, “Let us go to the house of the Lord.”

  2. Our feet are standing Within your gates, O Jerusalem,

  3. Jerusalem, that is built As a city that is firmly joined together;

  4. To which the [twelve] tribes go up, even the tribes of the Lord, [As was decreed as] an ordinance for Israel, To give thanks to the name of the Lord.

  5. For there the thrones of judgment were set, The thrones of the house of David.

  6. Pray for the peace of Jerusalem: “May they prosper who love you [holy city].

  7. “May peace be within your walls And prosperity within your palaces.”

  8. For the sake of my brothers and my friends, I will now say, “May peace be within you.”

  9. For the sake of the house of the Lord our God [which is Jerusalem], I will seek your (the city’s) good.

THANK YOU FOR JOINING US!!.png

Content source: Amplified Version of the Holy Bible.
Image source: Our media Team
reliquary

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99