FOR YE ARE ALL THE CHILDREN OF GOD BY FAITH IN CHRIST JESUS.

in #religion6 years ago

image Goodday my dear friends on steemit community, i thank you all for your support upvote and comments and encouragement I can't thank you all a enough, today I'm going to be taking you guys about baptism in Christ Jesus.

VERSE.

For ye are all the children of God by faith in christ Jesus.
For as many of you as have been baptized in Christ have put on christ. imageSource

INSPIRATION.

It is our faith in jesus christ that qualifies us as children of God.
When we believe in the death and resurrection of Jesus christ, who did all of this so that we could be saved, we are accepting the new life he has given us this a life of redemption, a life as sons and daughters of God, whom we become separated from after the fall of man we have now come into a life of righteousness and holiness.

LET'S PRAY.

Thank you, Lord, for setting me free from the sin power had over my life.
I have chosen to leave my old, sinful self and I am fully focused on walking in the life of righteousness and holiness you have called me to live through your son. Thank you, father, that you are always there to reinforce my faith when anyone tries to tell me otherwise my eyes will remain fixed on lord.
In jesus name, I pray. Amen.
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY HAVE A WONDERFUL WEEK AHEAD.
image

Sort:  

To be a child of light is to be a follower of Jesus Christ.

Yes thank God you know that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17