Daily Scripture

in #religion7 years ago

enter image description here

Photo Credit

Today I would like to look at Philippians 2 verse 13

13)because God is always at work in you to make you willing and able to obey His own purpose.

God does not leave you on your own, to try and live according to His will. Through His Spirit working in you, He makes you willing and able to live according to His will.

Have a wonderful day.
Soli Deo Gloria

Sort:  

So true thanks you for these posts

You are welcome, I see you are following my father @bep he is 79 and just posted his first post yesterday

Hope your day is wonderful too!

Thank you very much @coolbowser

Great message of the day :)

Thank you very much for reading and replying

amen ! :)

Thanks for the reply

Thank you for sharing :)

You are welcome

Amen!
But by the grace of God I am what I am: and his grace which was bestowed upon me was not in vain; but I laboured more abundantly than they all: yet not I, but the grace of God which was with me. (1 Cor. 15:10 KJV)

Great reply, thank you for sharing

Amen to that!

Thanks for the comment

Amen to that; Thank you for sharing. I shared something today and I thought we can enjoy it all:
https://steemit.com/christian-trail/@pastorlea/engaged-thoughts-for-adventure-living-in-tough-times
Blessed with all blessings

Thank you for the nice comment, I visited your page, thanks for sharing

You are blessed in Christ!

Amen

Thank you for your reply

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47