The Law of One - Why Now?!

in #religion7 years ago

I have wondered why I am just now hearing about The Law of One? It was recorded in 1981. It's crazy to me that a philosophy like this hasn't been grasped by the religious sector, the science sector, and even the history sector. Some of the details that Ra gives about the pyramids, for example, are astounding! But most importantly, how can The Law of One be considered anything other than good.

Then, the answer hit me like a ton of bricks. The Law of One has probably been introduced to meet multiple times. But because of my current surroundings or situation, I may not have taken notice. The truth is I found out about The Law of One during the same time I swallowed red pill. This makes sense! The material has been available since 1981, but the desire for my being to know the material was simply not strong enough.

I first heard of The Law of One while listening to a video of Corey Goode. I found out about Corey by listening to a video of David Wilcock. I found out about David while listening to a video Steven Greer. I found Steven by listening to a video of Linda Moulton Howe. And the list goes on and on and on. My YouTube education has been a massive download of data that has changed my viewpoint on practically everything. It is definitely not just one topic but the combination of numerous topics can take your reality and turn it upside down, literally.

As I look into the world today, I noticed a similar pattern occurring almost everywhere. Everything is backwards. What do I mean by this? Well, let's take cancer for example. Numerous doctors have discovered cures for cancer. But, they are being suppressed. The current medical approach to cancer is radiation, chemotherapy or surgery. These don’t work! The majority of people who get cancer will die from it. How about education? How can a culture so rich in material possessions be so poor in education. Or how can we send Rockets into outer space but we still have children on this planet that are dying of hunger.

After some serious soul-searching, you may begin to feel like there is an evil force at work in this world. In the beginning, I had a hard time with this concept. I could not understand why anyone would wish harm upon other human beings. Then, I could not rationalize how this negative agenda could be carried from generation to generation without being exposed. These were the questions that ultimately shoved the red pill right down my throat. I soon learned of the Cabal, the Secret Space Programs of the United States, The Law of One, and the coming Ascension or Harvest.

Whammo! That's how I ended up here! I would suggest for those of you who are new to the concept of the red pill, to search videos from others to learn from their experience. And if you are trying to red pill somebody else….take it slow!

Reality Bites so let's change it!

Sort:  

Even if you are a minority of one, the truth is the truth.

- Mahatma Gandhi

Congratulations @realitybytes! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice. follow me! upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48