GIVING BACK SUNDAYS!!! 100% Contribution to @FAMILYPROTECTION, @GRATEFULVIBES, @JOORDANZZZ of my Sundays Posts.

in #religion6 years ago

DQmTcacu2cC5HvsXuT9x9QZ9VTLyeM9CEFh3XRLDc4FFUeH.jpg


40302-dear.800w.tn.jpg

Source


I absolutely love this quote from the bible and I say it to myself every single morning, which is just a daily reminder for myself not to worry and not be afraid throughout the day, no matter what situation I'm in, because Jesus died for us so that we can have peace and its a great way to start your day.
During the day when I find myself frustrated or afraid or worried, I will remember this Word of God, and I can feel myself letting go of the worry and trusting God that He has everything in control and that everything happens for a reason.



Every Sunday I will make a simple post sharing the word of God, just like I did above, because I love sharing the word of God with others because it has really helped me and my family and really changed my life so I would love to share this with others and maybe it can be very helpful to you and inspire you.



All of the proceedings, 100% of the earnings on these GivingBackSunday will be split between the three amazing projects and people who have inspired me in a great way and I would like to contribute to that, but I will need your HELP because with your upvote you will make a difference and change someone's life for the better.
I'm not asking for donations, which if you would like to make you can go directly @familyprotection, @gratefulvibes or @joordanzz, but really all I would like to ask you is your upvotes that will help not one, not two, but three different projects. All upvotes count and by upvoting, you are really making a huge difference and we really appreciate your kind and loving hearts.


giving-back_large.jpg

Source


Even if you don't believe in the bible, please don't let that stop you from doing good in the world. It's those small steps that count, it doesn't have to be anything big.



A lot of times we hesitate or don't think that those little things can change someone's life, or make any difference and this is the biggest mistake we make because it is those small, those tiny things that make the difference.
A simple smile can make someone's day or even change how they think of themselves, simple kind words can change someone's life even when we don't think anything about it, a warm hug, or a simple call can change life, a simple upvote that we sometimes think of should I, it will not make a big difference can change someone's life.


Let me explain a little about the three different projects that I mentioned above.
@FAMILYPROTECTION is just one of the best projects here created by @canadian-coconut and @markwhittam who are both just beautiful and lovely people who fight against families being destroyed by the social services. I absolutely love what this @familyprotection is doing and how it is a voice and support and huge help to those going through having their families taken apart.
Here is the link, if you would like to find out more:

https://steemit.com/familyprotection/@familyprotection/become-part-of-the-familyprotection-team-we-need-your-stories-your-expertise-and-support

download.jpg

Follow @familyprotection on Steemit.
Governments around the world,
are using "Child Protection Agencies"
to take children away from loving families
and place them in foster care or group homes
or place them for adoption.
THESE FAMILIES NEED PROTECTING.
Share your own story and use the tag #familyprotection
TOGETHER LET'S STOP LEGAL KIDNAPPING


Another fantastic project that is dear to my heart and of course it has to do with kids is @GRATEFULVIBES created by a very kind and sweet @paradise-found. #Gratefulvibes is hands down the best challenge here in this community that can change your life for the better.
Original post here: Steemit Community - Attitude of Gratitude Challenge.

aware-1353780_640.jpg

Photo by Pixabay

I love how by making this community a better place, @paradise-found is making the difference by helping WWH2H which is a Christian Ministry in Honduras. This is amazing. @paradise-found will donate 50% of his posts rewards of his 70-day #gratefulvibes challenge to these kids in the orphanage in Honduras that includes a medical clinic, and bilingual schools. Here is the link to his post.
https://steemit.com/gratefulvibes/@paradise-found/gratefulvibes-community-challenge-day-21-attitude-of-gratitude



The last contribution is to my son @joordanzzz who I would love to help his dream to come true of going to Spain and playing football for Barcelona.
@joordanzzz is a very hard working, goal oriented 15 year old who will pretty much do anything to pursue his football dream.

Last two years, @joordanzzz has been collecting bottles and got a summer job to save money so that he can go to Europe, but mostly Spain to pursue his football dream but as a mom, it is heartbreaking not to be able to help your child to pursue their dream.
I have not met any boys his age, that work as hard or want to succeed as much as he does and that is why he is trying to work so hard on steemit to raise money.

Right now @joordanzzz goal is to go to England for a soccer camp during March Spring Break which right now is the cheapest camp but with a really good reputation and results and that means he has to save $3,000 which he already saved $1,000. This is his dream and this would be one step closer to it.



Dreams-Come-True.jpg


Source


Charity-and-Giving-Back.jpg

Source

Sort:  

Thank you for the post, here I read it and I like what you send. The hand of the creator of a good post is felt. Thank you again.

Thank you @baksi for your support again. Glad you can feel the works of God because He is amazing God.

Great post from you,as a muslim,i read bible sometime and i learn a lot from the holy book,i wish we could all live as one

Thank you @abdul1234 and I totally agree with you and wish we all could live as one, can you imagine how beautiful the world would be.
I think Bible is the most important book, because all the answers are there and the more you read it, the more things change in your life, because you change as a person for the better.

Our God is a wonderful God, I have given my up vote hope others will do same to support your 3 project.

The Lord is your strength sir keep serving him with all your heart and soul @joalvarez

Thank you @mjphotograph for your support and a good heart.
Absolutely, God is wonderful and He is our strength and hope.

God Bless you @mjphotograph

Thank you for this initiative, you did so well, the word of helps us to love God and when we love Him, we surrender all our burdens to him, and He is always able to carry our burdens. This project re really good ones, hope that people would come and support it.

Thank you very much @peterecheng for you lovely words. I'm glad that people like you can come and support this initiative, it really means a lot and it really shows how great God is and how He is working through us.
God Bless you @peterecheng

Hi,
Nice to read about you and you posts and views. I am into steemit from august 2017, I am interested in photography and I am also into crypto trading and investing,I have followed you so you can also follow me. Let us all join hand and work with one common objective to make steemit reach to great height.
Best Of luck
Teenovision

God bless your loving heart my beautiful friend:)
xoxo

Thank you lovely lady and God Bless you and your lovely family.
xoxo

Great post great message! My wife and I are missionaries in the Philippines and to Eastern Asia! 100% of what we hope to make here will be used to spread the Gospel of Jesus Christ, buy bibles for those who have none. Feed the poor and clothe the naked.
Love what you are doing! God bless!

Wow. That is so amazing of what you are doing, helping the needy in the name of God and spreading His beautiful word which is so important and so beautiful.
Thank you also, for doing this beautiful work.
God Bless!

Thank you! What and Who is Amazing is Jesus Himself. Otherwise we are only recipients of His grace, mercy and finished Work on the cross! Ordinary people walking with an Extraordinary God!
God bless! I love what you are doing here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29