You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Entropy vs Christ (A scientific basis for Jesus Christ Part II)

in #religion8 years ago (edited)

Appeals to authority are meaningless to me.

If I do good in my life and help people and will not bow and worship and that dooms me, so be it. I would never worship anyone so petty.

EDIT: Clarify. Even if there is a God, I will NOT worship them. I consider it petty and human like. My acts and my works should be how I am judged. If someone judges me in other ways, their problem, not mine. I do not believe I need to WORSHIP anything. Even if something created the universe, constructed me with their own hands, I need not worship them. If I made an army of robots it'd be kind of silly to make them worship me. Worship is a petty human concept. Which is another reason I don't buy into so much of it. It requires accepting APPEALS TO AUTHORITY. I will not.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81