You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The evolution of Adam - Inheritance and Redemption.

in #religion6 years ago (edited)

I do not believe if death can be inherited, I think that death is something that happened on the power of god, god can kill anyone according to his will ..


Because logically, if death can be inherited, then there will not be a small child who died, because all parents want to see his son grow ..


#### And I still do not believe in your last phrase, that the mother of Maria can inherit death, because she herself died, and the Pharaoh, mummy is intact of mesir, also died before the mother Maria was born. is who inherits death to the Pharaoh?

It's all in my logic mind, and I do not blame your expression of thought.

Thankyou @gavvet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76