Good morning followers

in #release7 years ago

Good day followers, I write to inform them and to announce that for the bad intention of a follower that had (already was blocked) they put my account in such a blacklist, because I simply made a publication that I liked and did not place the link from where Came in unfair but there is nothing to do if you can realize this as other publications will leave as saying a do not like I did not add points or anything but good to agradesco "sarcasm" to the one who made the complaint because the only thing that was achieved That I practically lost my account instead of contacting me and telling me in private or so if I wanted to wait for my response to my publication if someone was offended I apologize since the only thing I had with my account was to share my publications and illustrations for the enjoyment of all Thanks for following me then there will be another post where I will put my new account for those who want to follow me thanks for the attention paid

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97