You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feelings Are Our Friends Not Enemies! Feelings become Status Updates And Ghosting A New Trend?

in #relationships5 years ago (edited)

This is a very deep topic, where do I even begin replying you from?

Anybody who ghosts is focused on avoiding the own emotional discomfort and of course is not thinking about how it makes the other person feel.

I actually really thought about this sometime a few weeks ago, I know there's nothing that makes ghosting right at no case, but it occurred to me that what if ghosting is more of a psychological problem than we think it is.

Nobody deserves to be blown off! “Ghosting is one of the cruelest forms of torture!”

I totally agree with you

Sort:  

Correct! It seems to be a desease of trauma from the past.

It’s even too deep for me and I only touched the surface expressing the hurt coming with it to be ghosted. It’s my first time I experienced such behavior and trust me ....as a lover of open, honest and mindful communication it was truly a shock for me. I can’t believe that there are people who just walk away without a word of explanation. It doesn’t get into my mind of understanding human values and moral responsibilities to be fair and honest. It’s ridiculous! Really! On the other hand I start to get it that some people don’t have the capacity to express their obviously confused feelings and I cannot blame them because I am sure they have been hurt at some point maybe. I don’t know!

I feel disrespect and find it the action of cowards and so disappointing when you are personally faced with.

I am sad that intelligent humans can be so horrible and selfish.

Thanks for your valuable feedback and comment ✌♾

Thank you for taking time to read my „thoughts“ in some of my articles I write with my heart 💜

have you seen this ?

https://steemit.com/appics/@mammasitta/alpha-kw-8-appics-im-23848

How to deal with A**holes!?

Great clip by Russel Brand

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87