Say no to women abuse

in #relationship6 years ago

Okk naaa
Aunty LongSuffering, o

So this Uncle keeps Messing with you and comes back each time to say stuffs like :

'I'm sorry Baby, you're the only Woman I've ever Loved'.
'I can't do without you, I need you most right now, my world is falling apart'.
'Please don't leave me, I'll die'.
'Please forgive me, it's the Devil', you wee not leave him and the Devil alone ni?
'You're the only sugar in my tea', Meanwhile he's using five Cubes of Sugar to drink tea. 😏😏 Ehen, even if you're the only Sugar in his tea, do they use one cube twice? Shebi if he drink tea today, your own is finished patapata. Tomorrow he will use another Cube.

You're Loosing your Sanity, but each time he comes begging and using all those manipulative words, you're like 'Awww, he loves me. It's just his weakness, he will change'. And today, tomorrow, next two tomorrow's, he does the exact same thing. Sometimes he showers you with gift sef and buys flowers and sits in front of your door, till you open the door. Okay. I just thought I should tell you that your Village people are calling your name in one Rickety old calabash laidat. if you like, Answer.

You think you're God that can solve all his problems? Mbok Use your head. Don't give one Uncle somewhere your remote control, to be pressing anyhow and even make you feel you're the one that has a problem. Maybe if you were praying enough, he would have changed. Awon manipulators.

Save your Long suffering for the things of the Kingdom. Don't waste it. Thank you. I Love you, Can you now Love yourself? You deserve better.

A time will come, you will wish you had done away with him earlier. May it not be too late, before your eye go Clear. Save yourself that Stress of regretting tomorrow.

#saynotoabuse
#saynotomaltreatment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17