You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It's All About Love, Life and Relationships.

in #relationship6 years ago

@oluwatobiloba, indeed it my pleasure to be back around for this episode. For me, it a nice experience talking about my First love, and sometimes I do wish that even if the husband of my first love misbehave In anyway, am ready to take her back with whatever she is. Indeed nice experience I had with my first love. To many people believe sex is love but I learnt a lot and benefit so much from her. I can't hide it is a very memorable one indeed.

Sometimes, it somehow crazy when you think that situation would turn to be right and it turns the other way round. It somehow pain that they were path but not destination. This means it is written that such secnerio would happen between them, but they don't have choice than to parted way. I believed it a very hard decision to take but there is no other choice than to part way.

They should not try to go beyond that level they are so that it would not turn to cause.

May God save them from this mess they found their self.

Sort:  

Amen oo, I really appreciate your contribution and don't worry you will find love again....... cheers brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82