You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Opinionated : Guys that grind my gears!

in #relationship8 years ago (edited)
  1. Gaming is Life. Its part of us if you girls can't accept that part of us then don't bother becoming part of our life. It can be comparable to girls who is into taking selfies all the time as if their selfies will give them a sense of accomplishment.

  2. I still think 90% of girls are into pretty boys no matter how narcissist he is. Some women doesn't even care if that guy is kinda feminine as long as he is pretty boy they will go for it.

  3. I think its a good thing because we people should have someone to talk about are emotions because it will help us relieved our pains and worries a little. Not unless if that person made a wrong choice of trusting you to talk about his matters.

  4. I can agree with this but sometimes I can't help on saying my worries especially if she's meeting with a group of friends that has many men that I didn't know and never meet. But If I already meet them and talked to them once I don't have a problem letting my girl go have fun with them. Worrying is normal to man especially if we truly love the girl.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66297.29
ETH 2682.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87