You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Iet's Talk : An Ideal Partner.

in #relationship7 years ago

My ideal partner will be a lady who is not choking and all over me...

We can be all loved up when we together but she should live her own life while I live mine. Not someone that will be bugging me over every call or someone I talked to.

Be independent, do your own thing and when we back together we refresh the magic.

To me, that's sexy...that's ideal.

Sort:  

Wow! It's so amazing for a guy to think of a lady in this way. I am very glad at this. Some ladies believe that being all clingy and all is a way to keep their man, but you have proven otherwise my friend.

Thank you very much as your comment will be used to make another post and this will be mention that your comment inspired it! Wonderful right? Thank you for your reply.

Go ahead! I will love to read your perspective on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60704.11
ETH 2452.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62