You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Flirt Successfully (strictly for men)

in #relationship8 years ago (edited)

Please read carefully what this blog says and do the opposite. You're welcome.

P.S. Having a ton of Steem is the ultimate aphrodisiac

Sort:  

Yip, this blog is 100% the opposite of what actually works lol.

Agreed. This post is great advice for what women should do. If a woman brings me coffee, asks politely to sit next to me, looks good, hangs on 90 percent of the words I say -- I know she's interested and will either give her a positive response or a negative one.

I don't think it has any business being marketed to men as serious advice. Nobody wants to date or have sex with a guy who acts like an interested woman would act.

Checkout my most recent post for more effective advice ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86