Reilly story

in #reilly6 years ago

imageHi my all se friends what's up?I m listening nice song,night is my favourite moment, I enjoy it with song nd moon light, after night a new morning come again with new hope new dream nd new success ful moment, I love night,darkness is really helpful to enlighten, illiteracy is one kind of darkness nd.education gives light to one, we can know everythingby study bt some times I feel upset recent incident which was occured in lailatul borat victim is again girl, not only lady but also little baby, I m shame of that person , one mother give that person who are doing this sin, really feelings sad, however friends what r u doing all? Some one chatting with ones lovely person some person enjoyed group chatting etc some one doing free lancing,etc, ok good night

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

education gives light to one, we can know everythingby study bt some times I feel upset recent incident which was occured in lailatul borat victim is again girl, not only lady but also little baby, I m shame of that person , one mother give that person who are doing this sin, really feelings sad, however friends what r u doing all? Some one chatting with ones lovely person some person enjoyed group chatting etc some one doing free lancing,etc, ok good night
It should be occurred instead of occured.

Give inspiration to survive each morning to us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27