Happy Thursday! Bright Blessings, Gratitude & Reiki LOVE

20170808_144631.jpg

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Thursday ~ August 10th ~ 2017

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

20170701_095300.jpg

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

As we begin this new day, let us take a moment to open our hearts as we express our gratitude for the gift of life and the many Blessings we already have, including the ones that we don't even know about that are on their way...

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

20170808_144704.jpg

Thank you for taking some of your precious time to pass through The Reiki Forest! It is always a pleasure to share these moments with you. Let's go forth and give life our best!

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

🌳🌞🙏🌞🌳

Namaste

♥ ~ ♥ ~ ♥

Thank You For BEING YOU!!

Banner courtesy of @artedellavita

Unless otherwise stated...content is Always Original & Reiki Infused ~ for your highest possible healing & greatest good.

Sort:  

Good Morning Sweetness & Happy Thursday to you as well :-)
Here is Pretty flower from our yard to you
IMG_20170801_095743.jpg
Have a Wonderfull Day :-)
Namaste

Thank you Cody! You just made my day my friend :)

Do you or Johana happen to know what kind of flower this is? I LOVE IT!!!!

I trust you both will have a most wonder-full day full of awesome adventures. Big Hugs!!!

Namaste

I sent a reply and it disappeared? that's a first?
If I could come up with a name it would be in Spanish.
I'll send a nice Orchid next post ( Orchidia ) LOL
There are many types here in Panama :-)
Blessings from the deep South

That is super weird! LOL!

Mi encanta espanol mi amigo :) hehe but I can only read & write a little <3 I would love to know the Spanish name if you don't mind of course <3

Thank you as always my friend! Love & Light

I will attempt it, Better when Johana's Mom is here. She will know :-)

Begin this new day with a cup full of positive thoughts, a spoonful of energy and a jar of love😳
Good morning! Some of coffee from my garden ...Happy thurdsay☺👌☕☕🍃🍃
thankyou for u beautiful message this morning.

Right on my friend!!! You are very welcome & Thank you for injoying a moment of reiki love & delicious coffee with me :)

I trust you will have a most beauty-full day @akareem ~ Bright Blessings and Lots of Love!

thankyou so much for ur kind words that means a lot to me.
have a great weekend. stay blessed

My pleasure my friend :) Thank you for Being You!!!!

Sending lots of love your way and big reiki hugs!! Namaste

I'm blessed to have friend like you really..
thanks for being there ..

Likewise @akareem :) and Thank you! How is your day going?

my classes are starting from 16th so just studyin little for that, and in free time using steemit.
how about you? how's ur day goin ?

That is awesome! What will you be studying?

My day is going very well, thank you for asking. I am going with the flow today, taking it easy and also starting a new art therapy journal and getting my steem on hehe<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86