Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #6

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

20170619_055416-1.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment. When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with "It Is So."


20170615_103650-1.jpg


"Here in this Now Moment, I declare my utmost appreciation of my body.

I recognize that it is my response-ability to fine tune and maintain this majestic vehicle that has been given to me to navigate this lifetime experience.

I listen closely to the messages that this blessed bio-bubble enables me to receive in each moment.

Whenever I feel the need for guidance, a boost or simply an attitude adjustment; I call upon the flow of Universal Life Force Energy to assist me with the optimization of my well-being on all levels.

I respect & allow the Divine process of healing, balancing & alignment that occurs with this Will-full Affirmation.

I give myself the necessary time and space to Honor my connection with Source, these Sacred moments & any intended changes I choose to make in my life.

It Is So."


20170619_055425-1.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity. It is a pleasure and honor to be of service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

Thanks, I love the crystal's. Did you make them ?

Thank you Cody! These crystals were actually a gift, but I do intend to try my hand at engraving some in the future. :) Have you done any by chance?

Much Love!

When I was working with lapidary, we went Crystal picking in Arkansas. Very interesting sleeping near Crystal mines. Everyone remembered vivid dreams.

Ohhhhhh ~ that is pure awesomeness @codypanama! I can imagine what that must have been like...

I am thankful for the few large chunks of quartz I have in my healing room - they are quite interesting to work with to say the least <3 But to be in or next to an entire mine of them....purely magical I have no doubt :)

Thank you for sharing!! Much Love & Bright Blessings!

My pleasure @crisgojar. Much love!

Thank you. Blessings to you @reiki-trail

You are very welcome. Thank you @averyandme :) Much Love!

Its orgonite crystal or not?

Hi @theofilos77 - these are quartz crystals and they would work wonderful in an orgonite matrix :) great question! Thank you for asking.

Much love!

Thank you for this lovely message, a boost of energy! "It Is So"

My pleasure @errymil :) Namaste

Howdy @reiki-trail, great post! I'm a new blogger and just joined. I would love it if you would have a quick look at my profile page and click follow if my content interests you. Thanks!

Thank you so much ~ will do :) Much Love my new friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47