Reiki Boost Healing Invocation #12

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

20170625_073650-1.jpg


Hello Beautiful Steemians! How are we all Being today? I hope that you are well ~ and as always, I am sending love & light your way!

I offer this Reiki Boost Healing Invocation as a gift. It is a powerful & useful tool for those who wish to use it in their personal healing & wellness journey.

If you are open to receiving this boost of life force energy, please repeat the following affirmation silently to yourself three times to activate this mini distance reiki treatment. When you are through, I invite you to further affirm your receptivity to this dose of energy medicine by replying below with 'It Is So'.


20170625_073356-1.jpg


"The magic of Universal Life Force Energy is within and around me, flowing through All That Is.

As I take a step back to gain perspective of the bigger picture, I take a few deep breaths, then call upon this Divine Healing Current to assist me in all areas of life. I allow the necessary Sacred Space for the shifting and movement of my energy to a higher vibration.

With this frequency adjustment comes increased synchronicity along my journey. I move forward in Wholeness, Balance & Wellness, fully trusting the messages that I receive with proper discernment."

..It Is So..


20170625_073815-1.jpg


Thank you for participating in this self-improvement alternative healing activity. It is a pleasure & honor to be of service and share these moments together along the @reiki-trail with you.

Namaste

✨🙏✨

Keep Shining & Happy Steeming!

Your upvote, comment and/or resteem of this post is sincerely appreciated.

Sort:  

Feeling your energy right now. Thank you for shining :) ✨🙏✨

Its like crystal, love it dude

Thank you so much my friend!

Namaste ✨🙏✨

Namaste ma friend 😊😊

i have reiki energy and i share it with you now - i also follow you and upvote -David

Much appreciated @daydreams4rock :) Thank you ~ following back my new friend! Reiki Hugs!

Namaste ✨🙏✨

Namaste my friend - i posted one of my songs today and it has my artwork as album cover -- you might enjoy the music or painting -- reiki hugs David

So sweeeet David! I will definitely be swinging over to your blog in a little bit to have a look-see & listen :) Thank you for the heads up!!

Much appreciated <3

Reiki Hugs!!

And so it is! Namaste! I'm thrilled that I've just found you here @Reiki-trail!
Thank you 🙏🏽for this beautiful affirmation as I start my day! 🐝❤️ Re-steeming!

Thank you sooo very much @crystalandbones! It's a pleasure and honor to connect with you :) I am sending reiki hugs and love your way! Have a fabulous day my new friend!

Namaste ✨🙏✨

Mmmmm.. i love it!! 🙏🙏🙏 Thank you for sharing love and light with us! @lavitaebella

Thank you so much @lavitaebella! It is a pleasure and honor to do so :)

Namaste

Beautiful @reiki-trail the vibes are wonderful I can feel it in between my eyes.

Thank you very much @sunscape :) I sincerely appreciate the feedback...and the allowance to be of Soul Service.

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05