You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reiki Healing Journey (#14) 15 Photos

in #reiki-trail7 years ago

FANTASTIC. Sometimes we should just switch off everything and get lost in the pure nature. Your pictures show that Beauty is everywhere in nature, in de big scale as in the little one. Thanks

Sort:  

Thank you @imparo :) It does help so much to unplug from it all and just tune right into mother nature <3 I hope in sharing these photos and good vibes that more people start to give themselves this gift of healing. It's nice to see and feel your ability to recognize & relate to this truth. Much love to you & yours my new friend!

Oh yes.
Maybe beacause I have started the process to healing myself not a long time ago and I see more clear now.

Right on my friend :) keep up the great work <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47