Staking 957.00 JAHM .. I Want To Join Reggaesteem Curation Trail.

in #reggaesteem5 years ago

Today has been a very cool day and am beginning to recover from what has been happening to me in the past few days. The more reason I was reviewing some songs that calls for deep sorrow and sadness.

Help, We Are Wasting Away : A Freewrite Poetry. - Steemit
...
It Is 'Still' Well With My Soul - Buchi. Ulog Day zero 😔. - Reggaesteem

I pray this kind of a week wouldn't show up again. Amen.

So, I've decided to start staking, in a bid to get back on my feet, I know having more stake means more power means more curation mean so many things. That's very cool.

Today started with staking 957.00+ JAHM token.

Screenshot_20190921-112149.png
...
Trx ID
https://steemd.com/tx/960dc3c0062d82c2e1277c437b04866a5ffad103

I also want to ask if there is curation trail on reggaesteem, I will love to join.

Thanks.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Hope your future is filled with joy!

There is no curation trail yet and but there are a few accounts trying. The amount of quality posters is growing everyday but for now there aren't enough to warrant a curation trail. You risk upvoting low quality or off-topic content. As of now the rewards would be too high for anyone on a curation trail and they would be temped to post a Bob Marley video every day and say I love reggae to reap in the Jahm.

I'm slowly working on an @jahm.whitelist, watch for future updates.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

@botefarm, That's awesome and this amount is effective and will going to boost your Curation Power. And hope that soon your tough phase will turn into pleasant one. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82