Regal Coin Problems

in #regalcoin7 years ago

Hey CryptoNation, 

Word on the net is Regal Coin will be releasing their internal exchange as early as next week sometime. I think at this stage we are all pretty sick of them holding our money hostage until the October 25th Hardfork ends. If they open sometime after the 25th I'm calling it a Bitcoin Gold grab and they were holding the coin until the btg is created. Has anyone had any luck today withdrawing from RegalCoin? Thanks 


Silver Crypto

Sort:  

Bitcoin gold launce on 1st nov ....i think it will hit the market....i wish u have trade in infustry and earn big.my wishes are with u

Thanks and good luck sir.

Very well friend

Thanks @josevasquez

Thanks for the information sir.

As always I thank you for the time. Have a good weekend.

You are welcome sir. You too.

Hope we can get a lucky one when the hardfork occurs. Good luck sir.

I'm prepared with over 11 btc!

Wow.. It was a big deal you will get in this hardfork time.
But when the exacly the hardfork should be sir?

@thetruth36 thanks for sharing the situation. I think this situation of the fork needs to end. People exchanging their altcoins for BTC , the entire market cap of all crypto stays within the 170 bl and bitcoin continues the climb. Upvoted. @gold84

I have now over 11 btc I'm ready for these two upcoming forks.

@thetruth36 you are in a perfect situation. Upvoted. @gold84

Good man, I appreciate the comment and as always 100 percent power on the Upvote!

@thetruth36 appreciate your support. Also giving you the 100% upvote. @gold84

Thanks for the information we will be pending the new explanatory post

Yes I will be looking forward to that.

Upvoted and resteemed as a support.

@herryzal how are you doing? thanks for stopping by.

I am fine sir. Hope you are fine too.
You are welcome sir.

Hope your regal coin can be stable all the time.

When the hardfork will begin sir?

Thanks for sharing @thetruth36. Nice to get a big deal in hardfork. Hope I have regal coin in my account.

Right.

@thetruth36 do you know what happened with regalcoin today, its was sudenly on 950 poition in coinmarketcap? Was it an error, I see its climbing innvalue. @gold84

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28