Ho-ho-ho everyone, Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year

in #reflection5 years ago

Ho-ho-ho everyone, Merry Christmas and a Happy and Prosperous New Year. I hope that everyone wishes come through for this festive season with long life, health and strength.
IMG_20181221_180630.jpg
Sending you lots of love to folks in the cold, wish you can join me where its sunshine and trade winds with a year round 30 degree Celsius. This season is usually a time for sharing and giving in my culture, so I am sharing a smile with you and sending you many blessings.

My dream presents for Christmas and the New Year is "Steem Power" or Steem, so feel free to send some gifts my way. 2019 is shaping up to be an exciting year for cryptocurrency with tremendous infrastructure work laid down in 2018. While many may see drop in price as a negative of 2018, the trend of adoption and infrastructure building and products implementation has been amazing. I am also hoping to see much more adoption of cryptocurrency in the Caribbean for 2019 and I believe Steem is one of the excellent engine to achieve that objective. I hope I can better leverage my account to inspire others in the Caribbean to join the Steem family.

Keep building and spreading the cryptocurrency message in 2019 and beyond, soon we would see who are the true revolutionary. One Love to everyone

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04