Found this today while browsing....amikash.ca

in #referrals7 years ago

To earn money by referrals for online shopping, discounts/sales/coupons etc

its seems genuine as i tried it first before recommending.
My referal code is

https://amikash.ca/ref/U-KT907831

Its good for both online buyers and also for the person referring. (1$ per person) and when you open account with them (which is by simply logging in using face book or google account(optional)).


Another great deal(150$)Ii made last year(2017) was and still active is opening Tangerine bank account. No fees.
I received 50$ for opening account and keeping 100$ balance before i could receive that and Once i transferred the payroll to that account and started receiving automatic deposits i got 100$ bonus. I don't remember exactly but it was after 2 months i think. Not bad, cant think about receiving that much interest just having chequing account.

its good to use referral code. if you have friend with whom you can share or use mine if you think I told you something new and useful :) that you didn't knew already.

My Orange Key (referral Code) 51344155S1


I also used my internet provider(Gemstelecom) referral recently. they provide good reliable service with 39.99$(15 mbs) (Special discounted price-Usually around Christmas time until Jan/Feb next year) -Residential line.

Thank you for reading if you made it this far ;)

My First post just wanted to share something useful.

A nice quote I came across today- 'Dont' Focus on What If's.....Focus on What is.....'

Until next time,

a Friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48