I will hate you for life... Keep that in mind

in #redhead7 years ago

You mde damage and i still follow of feet, you for me you're nothing, redhead, i remember you so, you disgust me, you made me a lot damage and I gave it back double, i remain here and you there, keep your hands aways of mines, you haven't friends you have vampires to next you, they need of you, you think that they help you... NO, they use youuntil they don't need you, i have truth friends and they are on my heart, you wanted use me but i didn't let you do it, SLUT, i will hate you forever, and my sons will hate your sons, you offered me one love of lie but i didn't believe you, you like have amounts of boyfriends for your satisfaction and do you know something... I don't get enough satisfaction neither, you deserve to be violated... BITCH, you're the worst, i'll repeat thousands times i will hate you forever ever, the caresses, the hugs, the beautiful words like my love or baby were lies while others were fondling you, sorry for everything to do this but I needed to express what I feel, i just want use forget whoever i was the women only sex and afterward back do the same, why don't you go of Venezuela???, everybody doing that, you deserve one brunnette right how they like touch you and you like too, WHORE, you're a prostitute, i dare it.
sexy_redheads_006_12072012_707947.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47