You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ask Me Anything About Steemit Wednesday (AMAWED) Exclusively For Newbies #2. Join Us From 10.30 AM (CET) Today.

in #redfishpillar7 years ago

@prettycynthia. @redfishpillar I hope you wouldn't mind my responding to this question. In my own view, yes without accounts with considerable SP upvoting a minnow, it would definitely difficult find it difficult to progress. To your question, I think minnows should continue to invite more people to be part of the program. As more people join the program, demands for steem wld increase. This will also increase the value of Steem, making you to have more money in your wallet. To me, Minnows should continue to play active roles in campaign to make Steem a household name all over the world. Thanks. Such a good question.

@eurogee

Sort:  

Welcome to AMAWED, @eurogee! Bravo for responding brilliantly to @prettycynthia's question! I really appreciate you.

Great.. Thank you for your answer.. @eurogee on discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65718.58
ETH 2677.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91