My upvote is $0.01! In celebration of reaching 500 followers, i will upvote your post!

in #redfish7 years ago

Yes!, i will upvote your post, just comment it here! Everybody is welcome! From redfish, minnow, dolphin, orca and whales.


downloadb41a4d53_rd_2fPictures_2fScreenshots_2fScreenshot_2017-06-15-07-58-29.png

I need your direct link here! Comment at least 2 of your post link below and it will be upvoted for $0.01.
RESTEEM if you appreciate it



▫▫▫▫☕▫▫▫▫

SPECIAL THANKS to @wthomas, a very good friend of mine! He is responsible for having me a $0.01 per upvote. I recommend also to follow him. Me, i followed him in steemvoter. So, Everytime he post a story, i will be always upvoted it. You too can do it. You can sign up at https://steemvoter.com. so you can follow and upvote automatically your favorite steemian.



▫▫▫▫▫▫▫▫

Our ongoing REDFISH CHALLENGE
sponsord by @aggroed a minnowsupportproject creator

Check the link to join: https://steemit.com/chainbb-general/@albertvhons/day-07-redfish-challenge-my-redfish-version



▫▫▫▫🐠▫▫▫▫

YOUR UPVOTES IS APPRECIATED FOR THE REDFISH COMMUNITY

#redfish community!

THANK YOU FOR HONORING US YOUR UPVOTES
PLEASE COMMENT YOUR IDEA HOW TO EXPAND THE COMMUNITY!
RESTEEM TO SPREAD THE DAILY CHALLENGE
follow @albertvhons

Sort:  

Congrats on the milestone of reaching 500 followers! I remember the first time my votes actually affected the payout number on posts and comments, and it is a really good feeling ;)

Thanks a lot!

Congratulations!:) Can I also have an upvote please?:)

Thank you.. 500 followers is worth to celebrate!🐠🐠🐠

It really is!:) I would realy appreciate if you'll check out this one https://steemit.com/art/@inber/to-the-moon

You earn also my upvote :P and follow!
Glad if you'll do back ;)

Sure;)

Thanks!

@inber, post upvoted🐠

Congrats @albertvhons
To the Moon You go...

Thanks for stopping by,🐠

Good job man! I did my first 100 some days ago, and now running for 200!

Wow.. So fast! Cheers!!

Yes! I'm very happy!
Wanna be my follower number 190? :P

Done! I already follow you before🐠

ahuahau... So take a number before 189 and you'll be that :P

Thanks

Congrats!!! Please check out my art and post and upvote them!! Show some steem love =)

congratulations🎉🎊🎉🎊🎉

Thanks,
I appreciciated it!🐠

congratulations.
just a question, how do you know, that your upvote is now 0,01$? How much SP do you need for it

SP at least 300+,

And check your comment. You can see that it is $0.01

ah ok ty :)

Congrats on 500 followers! Would love if you guys would check out my page and honor me with your upvote :)
https://steemit.com/nature/@thickman34/good-views-better-conversation

Your post is upvoted!

Just keep steeming!🐠

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65910.66
ETH 2696.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88