Plastic Bottle Planter Ideas

in #recycling6 years ago (edited)

What's up everyone!

It is time to upcycle our bottle plastic for better use. I have already decided to spray paint mine and waiting for it to dry for tomorrow's garlic and flower planting.

Here are some of the nicest ideas I found inspiring...

For hanging plant ideas, this will make a nice decoration planter too...


Source : Sonali's Creations

And here are other 50 ideas more to choose...


Source : Usman Masood

Here are some other ideas for your garden(planters and not) but either way they are all brilliant options...


Source : ThaiTrick

I hope you all like and enjoy these ideas. I already made some self watering plastic planter bottles with the help of these videos and I am so excited for tomorrow's planting. Have a great day everyone! XOXO


@hr1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79