Updates and Kodak Black Type Vibe Instrumental

in #recordpool6 years ago

I am sitting here after work, watching the Punisher on Netflix. This show is pretty great. Anyways, I just uploaded a new beat that features a Kodak Black type of vibe and some heavy hip hop percussion. I really like this beat because it is just a simple, open beat that hits hard but keeps true to a hip hop feel.

I took a little break from Steem, but I am back! Still trying to wrap my head around the community and figure things out a little more.

I am curious, after seeing some of my posts, what are some things you guys would like to see more of from me or see me do in future posts?

Sort:  

Thanks for the share. And welcome back to Steemit. Music community is growing slowly, and some great (electronic) artists we have hear. When you are interested to create music with others, check out the collaboration contest of @seveaux.

This post has been Boosted with a 20.00 % upvote from @musicbooster thanks to: @netgodbeerus.

New Music Upvoted every 2.4 hours Send SBD to @Musicbooster with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote

This post has been Finessed with a 20.00 % upvote from @ifinessemusic thanks to: @netgodbeerus.

Finessing a wide variety of Underground Hip Hop music videos, mixtapes and exclusive audio tracks from around the world. New Music Upvoted every 2.4 hours Send SBD to @iFinesseMusic with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote

Stay tuned and Follow @iFinesseMusic for New Wave Hip hop Music Videos.



📥 Submit 📺 Music: http://www.ifinessemusic.com/submit-music-video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72